What day ? What fuckin month ? Man I'm working like 24/7 so I found no time to post, not even to draw...
It's not like I finally got a job, but till 1st May I can work there. Here in south italy you have to take the job you can get, not that what you like. I won't complain, cause if you start complaining about something, you'll get lost today...
It also has the positiv effect that I finally get some money, in a legal way ;-)
Okay, it's illicit work, but other jobs you can't get here. For the italians here in south italy it's like the only opportunity.
I'll try to post the next days some new stuff, if I find some time to draw something, of course.
Peace to all ! FamousMobb
Dienstag, 20. April 2010
Abonnieren
Kommentare zum Post (Atom)
Keine Kommentare:
Kommentar veröffentlichen