Freitag, 10. September 2010

Do what I have done :

Get money while playing poker !

Have fun, and I wish you the same luck that I have had :) Peace to all !

Sonntag, 16. Mai 2010

How the fuck can you call it ?!?

Spring has finally arrived here in the south. Everyday nicely warm, like 20-25 ° Celsius.
Its' true, it's a dog days ago since my last post... But to be honest, I'm true I've been busy ;-)
We're preparing the marriage of my cousin, it's on May 20, four days left.
And I was drawing a lot. The latest one is something like a selfportrait, still not finished as u can see..
made of a picture I even made by myself.
Fuck I don't even know how to say it english... but I think you know what I wanna say, right ? ;-)

Hope to post more posts next time...

Peace to everybody ! FamousMobb

Dienstag, 20. April 2010

"My free day"

So here is the result of my day at home, and of course a lot of wine, some herbs and shit ;-).
It's still not finished, as you can see.
But I got the need to post something, ya know my last post
is from many days ago... Thanks to steff for the idea !
As you can see I used an other style do draw the shadows etc.
don't know how to say it in english...

And as you can see the result isn't the best...

What time is it ?!?

What day ? What fuckin month ? Man I'm working like 24/7 so I found no time to post, not even to draw...
It's not like I finally got a job, but till 1st May I can work there. Here in south italy you have to take the job you can get, not that what you like. I won't complain, cause if you start complaining about something, you'll get lost today...

It also has the positiv effect that I finally get some money, in a legal way ;-)
Okay, it's illicit work, but other jobs you can't get here. For the italians here in south italy it's like the only opportunity.

I'll try to post the next days some new stuff, if I find some time to draw something, of course.

Peace to all ! FamousMobb

Freitag, 9. April 2010

Still drawing...

but still not finished, so I post some "older" things.
I hope you like 'em !










Tell me what you think about, first one shows my hand or how it'll look like in the future ;)

Freitag, 2. April 2010

My last days

First post after a couple of days.
Spring is coming, and the snakes coming out,
and I'm still trying to get some nice pics of em.
And, of course, I'm still trying to become a tattoo artist
so I was drawing a lot. I hope you like the picture I made....
Man it seems like this cold fuckin world is taking my creativity away...
I'm still not sure, if everybody can do
tattoo's and of course doing 'em GOOD.
It's really difficult to get a helping hand
while getting started with this.
Also it seems like I'm real lazy, without motivation and energy.
The spring had arrived here in our beautiful country,
and even the sun is a great help if I'm down.
But sometimes, I really feel lost.
I think I still have not find out what the fuck I really want...



Look at this post,
today I'm not even
capable to write english...
thanks to all my readers,
even if just 2 are following
my blog till now,and please don't
forget to support me a lil,
you know what I'm talking about ;)

Dienstag, 30. März 2010

Why do we celebrate Easter ? A egg bringing rabbit ?!?

Today many people worldwide celebrating Easter,
but what are we really celebrating, actually?
Where from does the custom of the Easter hare
and where did the coloured eggs come ?







It's true, Easter is the oldest and most important
party of the Christianity. But it's much older !
The etymologists do not agree about the origin of the word Easter. 
Possibly it is a Germanic word for morning or aurora.
After other interpretation it should hang up together with
the spring goddess Astarte. Since after Babylonian faith the
goddess Astarte from an egg was incubated,
and thus the egg was her symbol. After the "Enzyklopädia Britannica"
the Egyptians and Persians already had the custom
to paint eggs to her spring party. Therefore,
Easter eggs are an old pagan fertility symbol.

The fact that Easter is not fixed to a certain date,
is due to the fact that the Easter party of the western church
orientates itself by the Jewish Passover and by the phases of the moon.
Easter Sunday is always Sunday which follows the
first full moon after beginning of spring. Therefore,
the earliest time is a 22nd March, the latest 25th April.
Then in the cirque week which begins in the Palm Sunday,
the Lent begun on the Ash Wednesday which continues
whole four weeks also ends. The Maundy Thursday owes
his name not to the colour. Rather the name has changed
something in the course of the time always. Originally he
is descended from the old word "grizzle" what signifies
so much like " cry". During this day the Christians celebrate
the last Communion. This spent Jesus, according to the biblical story,
with his twelve disciples - even though he knew
that one of them, Judas, would betray him.

But Easter is much older than
"the story of Jesus and the Christianity.
The Germanic goddess Ostara
should have created the hare from a bird.









Why do we paint eggs with coloured colours?
About the eggs to Easter there is an other theory which would
also explain her coloured painting. During the whole cirque
week it is prohibited for Christians to eating eggs.
However, from this ban the chickens aren't impressed at all
and laid furthermore eggs which were very expensive at the past and precious.
They were accepted even as a currency.
The eggs were stored and painted during the cirque week
nicely to let consecrate them afterwards and then to consume.

Samstag, 27. März 2010

Won't comlain...

Today, everything seems just black and grey.
I feel so lost, without prospects. What the fuck shall I do with my life,
and who the fuck can answer this question ?
How can I make money, legally, instead of stealing or robbery?

Has our world the need for some new Robin Hoods ?
Am I really a criminal if I stole some money from
a gas station which at the end even has insurance,
to make some friends eat ? Okay, here in italy,
we still have the mafia. But also they have changed.
Once, my grandma told me, that not everything
the mafia does is bad. They are helping the poor.
But that so many years ago, today they are flooding every
village with drugs, and it seems like every "youngster"
will lose his life soon, in one way or antoher...
Here in italy, you still can buy syringes at every market !
Using Heroin has increased like 50% since the year 2000...
For me, born in Germany, it's still unbelievable,
how easy they make it for drug addicteds to get their "tools"...
Man... I've found a nic picture on the net, I felt like I have to draw
and modificate it a lil.... enjoy it !

Peace, ,.-FamousMobb-.,

Freitag, 26. März 2010

"Mi nuh 'ave nuttn, but yuh a shoot I dung!"

It's so fucking true bro'... But I won't complain.
Tomorrow I'll get back my cam which I seized two weeks ago,
so I finally can continuing making some pics :-)

Today.. Hmm.. nuttn special I think. I woked up,
with Prince Jammy on  my stereo, started to smoke some
when it knocked at the door. God damn... my eyes were still closed
as I moved to open up. It was a good friend of mine,
43 years old but somehow younger than me.
I allready knowed, if he's visiting me at this time on the "early morning"
something happened. He has had an argument with his older brother
at work (he and his 2 other brother all work together,
like nearly everyone in italy, "la famiglia").
How great is that, smoking with friends is much better ;-)
I told him to come with me and my dogs,
to take a break and go to the beach.
It is so fuckin "valuable" to spend time with friends, and I mean REAL FRIENDS !
For me, 26 years old it's still something like a honor,
if someone older than me wants and follows my advise...
I'm so thankful for moments like those,
when someone opens up his heart
and tells you what he's feeling.
Here in Italy I learned so much (and I'm still learning)
about what friendship really means, or can be.
Don't know if it's possible to say it english like I say in German :
"In italy a person is more important than the (his) documents!"
And every day I'm thankful for that !!! It's true, sometimes
it's a real hard life down here, but at least here in south italy
freedom still exists! Everybody does what he wants, which you
also can see, when italians are driving a car or motorbike *lol*
Not like in Germany, where the cops cotrolled me,
just because I drive a BMW. And here,
nearly everybody is smoking weed ;o) At least they respect it.
Again, not like in Germany where when you smoke some joint,
they put you on a level like your are addicted to cocain etc.

The pictures are "older", still from this year (the day is not right),
but as I said before, tomorrow I'll continue !
This part of our wonderful beach we call "beach of the angels".

Enjoy 'em...peace !
,.-FamousMobb-.,

















Donnerstag, 25. März 2010

Spring is coming...

And the Jehovah's Witnesses are searching for new victims...
Yesterday, they arrived also at our house, and my dog 
explained them, that we don't like 'em ;o) 
This morning, after I tooked my dog's for a walk, 
as every day,I go to see my grandma,
also to see if she needs something. 
(she is the grandma of my italian wife), but for me, 
she's like my real grandma, who lives in Germany. 
Anyway, she was really upset, agressiv, more than normally... ;)














I could imagine why... cause also she doesn't like
Jehovah's Witnesses. But I asked her : 
"Grandma, what's happened, why are you so upset,
is everything okay?" She said: "This motherfucking bastards, 
I can't even explain how much I hate 'em! Dirty fucking childs 
of brain damaged pigs, jesus I hate them!" 
Okay, I have to explain, that in April she's 80 years old. 
And here in (South)Italy, it's kind of normal using 
so many diffrent "swearwords", I don't even know if it's
possible to translate them...and it seems that most of them
are connected to special things/situations. *lol* 
I need to write an extra post about it....

So... we gone inside and she was making coffee for us. 
I asked her : "Granma, you know I hate these fucking 
Jehovah's Witnesses, but why do you hate them ? 
And even soooo badly, damn !"
She asked me, if I want to hear a story, and I said tell me...
"After the end of WW2, their were many people in our village, 
without a house, without something to eat. They lived near
where today is our school. I was maybe 15, 16 years old. 
And between these people, who anybody who could was
helping was a child, a little girl. She was about 
4-5 years old, so cute she was.

One day it happened. This cute little girl was 
raped by a man, maybe 30 years old. 
Everybody was shocked,and even I was very very sad. 
This man was caught and brought to prison. After many years, 
I can't remember the year, but my husband was still alive
it knocked at the door. I have never forget the face
of the man, raping this beautiful little girl, and there he was. 
Right in front of my house and I said : 
"What the fuck you want from me, leave me alone, 
I don't want to see your fucking face anymore !"
The man said, while holding some paper in his hand :
"I'm coming to tell you that we, the Jehovah's Witnesses
have this wonderful book for you...etc.!" 
I nearly breaked his face, he was running away and 
I never saw him again! Sebastian look, you know I 
don't put "everthing/everybody in one drawer", even not every German is a fascist!
"Thank's Grandma..." but I can't forget this story, 
and if the Jehovah's Witnesses can forgive him, 
they are evil like him.

What a weird world we live in, not ? The Catholics in America... 
I found a very interesting article in the New York Times also....

We still got a lot to do... Peace !
,.-FamousMobb-.,

Mittwoch, 24. März 2010

Have you ever been to (South) Italy ?

First of all : Italians are really great people to live with !
Okay, maybe you also have to be a lil crazy ;-)

Italians are great drivers ! It's a real fuckin wonder how traffic 
works here in Italy...
See in this video how everybody knows that the bus won't 
stop for nothing... I often feel sorry for the tourists who rent 
They are so full of fear, I can't understand why... 
Don't think when you're driving, let your balls drive ;)
By the way, I love to drive in Italy ! 
You can drive how you like to, like all the others do.

Next "fact" is, that no italian pays his, or just his coffee.
Their is always a friend who'll pay for you.
On another day you'll pay for all of "them".
I think what we call coffee here, you call it espresso.
But we are right ;-) Here in Italy, at least 5 times a day
you go to a bar/cafe and take a "coffee".
But only tourists take also a table, or sit down. You know why ? 
Cause when you want to sit at a table, you'll pay for it :-) 
For the tablecloth, every person, and for fork, knife and spoon...
I still remember the face of my mother, on her first holiday here at 
my place in Puglia. My parents wanted to go a bit on their own, 
a lil walk around my village. So when they returned they told me,
that the "coffee" here is so expensive, but everybody is so kind... 
I asked : "So you think 60 cent are much ?" 
"Why 60 cent?" She said. "We paid 4,20 €!" Yes... 
You can imagine, that they have sit down at a table and 
paid 1,50 € for the tablecloth each, right ?

Next great thing will happen, when you go to the beach... 
Even if this wonderful part of a beach you'll find is so fucking empty, 
that you think you got lost, even there,
if arrives an italian family later,
they will put themselves 1 feet next to you.
I don't think anymore: "Why these motherfuckers don't go there, 100 meters to the right, 
or a mile to the left.. Nobody is here but even on this empty beach
you make me feel like I'm stuffed in an elevator ?!?"
And here in Italy, when we go to the beach, we bring everything !
I mean, EVERYTHING ! Air beds in animal form, melons, handys, 
television, tables, seats, grandma with her laptop, 
and so many diffrent things to eat and drink...etc etc. 

It's in german, but more important is what you see ;o)
Man.. this post a so fuckin long.... enough written for today.

        Peace !!
,.-FamousMobb-.,




Back to topic

Today i got a letter, directly from Berlusconi... how nice, this bad-ass motherfucker knows me !
Either they got behind my lil secret, the FamousMobb.. or... yes, election time !
He has written " Dear Sebastian, I wanna talk to you from my heart, about things we will make together for our future!" Which heart ? And who said I'll live here in the future man ? What the fuck you are talking about ?
Truely nice are his ideas. Can you imagine that he said :
"We're a government how cares!"
As Example he takes Neaples ! "We collected the waste in ONLY 58 days from the streets of Neaples!"
ONLY 58 days ??? And has anybody watched the film Gomorrha ?? Man I tell you it's fuckin true ! Since the Camorra has unloaded all this toxic waste arround Neaples, the tumour rate increased by 80 %. Many farmers around Neaples can't plant anymore on their land...


Then i found a picture, unbelievable ! It shows the "Ponte di Messina". A bridge, even my Grandfather knows about. It shall connect Italy and Sicilia. 3,9 Billion € and still we have just our wonderfull blue sea...
A 450km Highway, 1 traffic lane for each direction till you arrive at the harbour, to take a ship for the passage.Nearly every day they are closing the road works on some parts, because the anti-mafia police confiscates material etc. from  companies, paying the mafia. Other companies, not paying the mafia are runnign away, going bankrupt cause the mafia steals their materials... What a circle, welcome to Italy :-)
But, I won't complain... Germany is so much more fucked up *lol*

Continuing later....

Dienstag, 23. März 2010

First one in english

A day without a light

Seems that the sky is reflecting my inner thoughts, 
there is no sun, no light,
not anymore.

No one left, to help me gettin thru,
I'm slippin, I'm fallin, just because I'm missing you.

I know you're gone, you're gone to stay, 
you left me alone, and I'm driftin' away...

Hard to say, I'll fight for not giving up,
it's a day without a light, cause I don't give a fuck !

Montag, 22. März 2010

Just Xzibit... Peace ;)


He'll continue pimp my ride...and
BallerStatus.com did a short interview with Xzibit on the set of the video for Hurt Locker and Phenom. Check out what X had to say below:


Over the past weekend, rapper Xzibit was hard at work, filming two brand new music video for his upcoming, seventh studio LP MMX.

While the west coast vet was focused on filming the visuals for the two songs, "Hurt Locker" and "Phenom", with director Matt Alonzo (Skee.TV), he was also enjoying a first in his career -- showing his brother Jason, who has been incarcerated for nearly 15 years in Michigan, what the set of a music video was like.

During a break from shooting, we sat with both X and Jason in the rapper's tour bus to talk about their reunion, and how it felt to experience Xzibit's return to music ... once again.

"If you listen to my records -- 40 Days, 40 Nights -- our history goes back to ... it's ridiculous," Xzibit told BallerStatus.com, referring to the history he and his brother have. "The things we survived in order to get to surviving (laughs). It's deep. We not gonna get all into that, but like I said, it took a long time for us to get to this point."

"I'm just happy to be here, seeing him put the work in. Watching my family together, I mean ... it took a long time to get here, but we here now," Jason added, before revealing a story about their childhood.

"When X was younger, he won a blue ribbon, man. I think you were in the sixth grade? Something like that," he asked his famous bro.

"O God. Please don't embarrass me," X replied, laughing.

"[It was] sixth grade for some rapping man. From there, I knew exactly what he was gonna do. Anything he puts his mind to, he's always been consistent and persistent with it. The guy knows what he's doing," Jason said. "He's a good businessman. He puts the right people around him and I don't expect nothing less man. I'm just here to pay attention (laughs)."

During our chat, Xzibit was in the middle of filming shots for his Scoop Deville-produced first single, "Hurt Locker".

The song serves as a appetizer for what's to come from MMX, which stands for "2010" in the Roman numerals. And for many fans, some of first new music from the rapper since 2006's Full Circle.

Yes, it's been over four years since X has dropped an album. While you've seen him in movies -- such as Gridiron Gang and 2008's The X-Files -- Xzibit has been dealing with personal issues behind the scenes, he didn't delve too deep into.

But he's back, and this time around he's taking his time to craft a quality project, unlike Full Circle, which he admits he recorded and dropped in just two months.

"I went to Koch out of a matter of convenience," X explained of his last solo effort. "I was in between seasons of 'Pimp My Ride,' and I just wanted to put some music out. I only had two months to record that record and it sounds like a record that was recorded in two months (laughs). But you know what? It fed my n****s for a little bit, and we got to put out some music that I felt like needed to happen at the time.

"Would I do it the same way now? Nah. It takes time and energy and input from a lot of people to really make a quality product. That's how I feel now. I'm in a great place, I'm doing it on my pace, and I got a great team around me. That's how [MMX] is gonna win, because everything I put my hands on and put time into, and wrap my head around and see it all the way through from A to Z, it blows up. That's what I'm focused on now, Xzibit music," the rapper continued.

Further details regarding the album are under wraps at the moment, but Xzibit plans to release new material, continuously, leading up to MMX's release later this year. So, stay tuned.

"Hurt Locker" is currently being edited by director Matt Alonzo, and is set to debut soon, with the follow-up song "Phenom" coming sometime after.

The Mobb's growing...

Take a look at my other blog : http://www.thegood-oldtimes.blogspot.com

Samstag, 20. März 2010

This blog trips





My idea for this blog is, to be an outlet for my inner thoughts and to share with others the path I've traveled so far on my journey. Today, I'll try to explain my trip to Scampia (Neaples).

I don't gone there, where all the tourists go.




Scampia is some kind of modern suburb, in the north of Neaples. The first warning you'll get right at the central station of Neaples, if you ask for the bus line R5, heading for Scampia.
"Pay attention when you travel with this bus!" My question why is answered with :
"It's a line full a drug zombies! It's better if you don't get out of the bus!"
Man I was so happy, he still doesn't recognize I'm not italian...
Since last Fall, just in Scampia, where 80.000 people live, a hundred of them died through the war the camorra brings them. You'll see huge apartment complexes, wide boulevards and a massive park were built, but without any commercial districts or entertainment venues.
Large metal gates on some of the walkways and stairs in the blocks of flats have been put there, not by the council, but by the Camorra, so they can be locked by drug pushers as they flee the police. It's the biggest drug dealing place on earth. The police guess the Camorra makes 16 billion € every year, just in this part of Neaples.

So most of the inhabitants of neaples only take the bus line R5, if they have no other chance.
I talked to a man, about 70 years old, he tolds me, that everytime he has to take this bus,
he's so scared, and he knows that no one will help him if something happens...
I taked a look around, seeing so many drug addicted people, one of them,hecticly looking around, with dirty pants, was maybe just 18 years old. The bus continues to bring us to scampia, while I was talking to a housewife who uses the line to go from the city centre home in the part of town of Secondigliano says: " Many, many of the addicts one sees in this bus. I am always glad if I am out again. On the journey there(to Scampia) they are loudly and aggressively and then on the way back they are done, some fall down, because their legs won't move anymore..."

50 minutes the journey lasts in the R 5 of the railway station up to stop Labriola in Scampìa. The bus is half-empty as the grey block of houses, the drug supermarket of the Camorra, to the rights appears. As expected the 18-year-old with the hectic look and the dirty trousers also gets out. The bus of the drug zombies has brought of the Camorra once more a customer.

So, let's leave the bus. I called a "friend of mine", get in touch with him, his name is Massimo.
I told him, that it's a really strange here, and I got that oppressive feeling...
Here we call " this among ourselves the Bronx ", explains Massimo.
"Here you can get everything, heroin, cocaine, every conceivable drugs.
But also weapons, just everything what the law prohibits. "
Massimo has grown up 28 and here in the area. Earlier, he says, he has also had " pair of small problems " with the police. But he has created the jump, today he drives taxi. However, he knows the tricks here in the Camorra part of town: " Sometimes here if you exactly look,
you'll see on the second and third floor, the Sentinelle, the warning posts. They give immediately alarm if a police car comes to the quarter. And there below stand the people, selling their drugs."

On average all 48 hours somebody is murdered. The creepy list of the past days: A Camorra command shoots a youngster, playing the table football in a bar, shortly after a man is executed in a pizzeria with shot in the neck, again one day later the police in the middle of Scampia discovers two corpses filled with shots in a car.

A drug post in Scampìa or Secondigliano can introduce up to 50,000 € A DAY.
This money makes the Camorra families mighty. In Naples the rate of unemployment lies among the youngsters at 58 percent – who grows up in the problem parts of town, hopes not for an education place but to work on it, sometime once for a Camorra boss and to get somewhat of his wealth and his power.
"There are so many ", tells Massimo, " they dream of going to a business and of being able to say: The boss wants to speak with you. Then they feel strong because the people have fear of them. They are proud of it, a Camorrista, or how one says here in the dialect, a Guapo ."

After one hour, walking around here I recognized that someones passing and watching us.
Massimo told me that we have to leave now. But I don't wanna go. I really wanted to stay,
still don't know why. Maybe my time in the south of Hamburg (Germany) let's me handle this.
I could appreciate Massimo to visit one of these drug spots. We tooked his taxi, but after about 2-3 minutes of driving around, a motor-scooter comes close and a youngster starts talking to Massimo. It was his cousin, telling us to leave. Seems like on of their warning posts spotted us,
maybe my camera. Massimo started to getting nervous, which is never good.

So this was my trip, we immediatle leaved. But one thing's sure, I'll return in the near future !
We can't close our eyes, man this beautiful town and his citizens are suffering !!!


I postet this documentation, it's in italian, but it will give you some impressions of what I was seeing this day...


http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3296977503353722755#

Freitag, 19. März 2010

First try in english

So, why I wrote "let's fuck the world together!" ? Why not ? Tell me what the fuck we are doing ?
Yesterday I've talked to a real good friend, he's a lot older than me, by the way...(mid 50's)
He asks me if even I think that he has no heart. And he said, that he really don't know, or also has forgotten the meaning of the word LOVE. Yeah of course, good question.. What the fuck shall I know of love, what he doesn't knows ? First thing, he has a heart. And about love... what do you think is the meaning of love ? I told him that love is one of our last secrets in this cold fuckin life.
Everybody has his own meaning, maybe for him, love is a totally diffrent thing as for me, or for you... To beeing honest, I was also a lil speachless.

But that's a good example for why I wrote "let's fuck the world together".
So many of us even don't know, or have forgotten the meaning of love... BUT WHY ?
Maybe also because we're livin in a world where it is important to make beer without alc.
Coffee, without coffeein. Damn, I also saw tests for cars, so in the future they'll be made more comfortable and safely when u getting hit by 'em. The only thing I saw, real clearly, is that my insurance will raise the contribution for my 10 years old lady! ;)

Google Translator

How much I hate it... seems I have to post my shit in english, huh ?
................

Freiheit

Ist es nicht das, wonach wir uns alle sehnen ?
Das, was als Ziel unseres Weges gilt ?
Jeder hat seine persònlich Vorstellung von Freiheit. Aber was, wenn das alles nur eine Illusion ist ? Was, wenn wir nie frei waren, und nie frei sein werden ?
Nach neuesten Erkenntnissen der Neurowissenschaften stehen wir alle unter stàndiger Kontrolle,
unter der Kontrolles unseres eigenen Gehirns.
Es vermag abstrak erscheinen,doch sollten sich diese Erkenntnisse bestàtigen, bedeutet es nicht mehr als :
"Es gibt Handlungen, aber keinen handelnden !"
Ist es also das, unser Gehirn, was wir als Schicksal begreifen ?
Alles ist vorher bestimmt ? Sind wir lediglich ein "Werkzeug" unseres Gehirns ?
Hattet ihr nicht auch schonmal einen Traum, der so real,
wenn auch abstrak schien ?Mit Farben, Formen und Dingen,
die wir eigentlich als nicht real existierend begreifen.
Woher wissen wir, dass sobald der Traum endet, wir unsere Augen òffnen und die Welt um uns herum warnehmen, dass all das nicht bloss eine weitere, von unserem Gehirn erdacht, bzw. erschaffene Illusion ist ?

Ich denke nicht, dass ich der einzige bin, der schonmal verliebt war.
Wir alle denke ich, kennen diese ganz besondere, allumfassende Gefùhl...
Wie unromantisch die Wahrheit aussieht, wissen die meisten nicht einmal.
Denn selbst der Zeitpunkt des sich verliebens so scheint es, nicht einmal diese, oft Lebensveràndernde Entscheidung, bleibt uns ùberlassen, sondern wird vom Gehirn ùbernommen. Also wie frei sind wir dann ?

Ebenso als erwiesen gilt, dass "mit einander in Kontakt stehende Gehirne",
kommunizieren, sich quasi ein Abbild des gegenùber erschaffen.
(Wenn jemand gàhnt, gàhnen auch wir usw.)

Meiner Meinung nach noch vòllig ungeklàrt hingegen, in wie weit diese "Kommunikation der Gehirne" auch zwischen Mensch und Tier vorhanden ist.
Jeder, der z.B. einen Hund hat, der ihm nahe steht, kennt den gelegentlichen Ausdruck von Verstàndnis in den Augen seines Hundes.
Diese speziellen Momente,ich weiss nichtmal wie ich es in Worte fassen soll...
Naja, in denen einen scheinbar unsichtbare Verbindung zu bestehen scheint. Kommunizieren also ebenfalls Gehirne von Menschen und Tieren ?!? Ich hoffe, schnellstmòglich eine Antwort darauf zu finden...
Vielleicht habt ihr eine, dann lasst es mich wissen !

Dienstag, 16. März 2010

Gott...

Um gleich zum Punkt zu kommen, ich glaube nicht an Gott. Nicht, weil mir irgendne scheisse passiert ist, die mich an seiner existenz zweifeln lies.
Nein, einfach weil's nich geht, ich kann "diese Geschichte" einfach nich glauben.
Denn mehr als ne Geschichte, ist es in meinen Augen nicht. Hàtte man euch nich als Kind den Unterschied erklàrt, dass diese "Geschichte" real ist, und z.B. Rotkàppchen nicht, wie kònntet ihr dann heute unterscheiden ? Und die jenigen die an die Bibel glauben, glauben sie alles ? Angefangen davon, dass wir zusammen mit den Dinosauriern existierten, bis zum ùbers Wasser laufen ? Glauben sie an sprechende Schlangen ?
Oft bekahm ich von glàubigen die Antwort, man mùsse ja nicht alles glauben..
Okay, schon klar man... Ich kann mir also aussuchen, was von dem das in der Bibel steht ich glaube, und was nicht ? Wenn ich nich glaube das Rotkàppchen, um bei dem Beispiel zu bleiben, ne rote Kappe hatte, wozu lese ich den scheiss dann ?!?

Aktuell, mal wieder, ist der pàdophilen Skandal der Katholischen Kirche.
Am krassesten fand ich den Vorschlag, Priestern das heiraten zu erlauben...
Als wùrde man automatisch aufhòren Kinder zu missbrauchen, nur weil man heiraten darf !!! Nur weil ich keinen Sex habe, misshandel ich Kinder ? Ich kònnte kotzen, mehr als das, wenn ich solche scheisse hòre ! Der Kommentar des Papstes :
"Als Priester ist man mit Gott verheiratet, somit kommt eine Heiratserlaubnis nicht in frage!" Dass diese perversen Hurensòhne Leben kleiner Kinder zerstòrt haben,
ist zweitrangig oder was ? Hauptsache, ihr spendet fleissig weiter, damit dem "ernannte Vertreter Gottes auf Erden" nie das Gold ausgeht... Ey, wùrde man nich wissen, dass er der Papst ist, kònnte er auch im Rapvideo mitmachen man !
Wo in der Bibel stand nochmal, wer den Vertreter Gottes ernennt ?!? Und warum dieser Pisser sich auch zu politischen Ereignissen àussern darf ? Ja seiner Meinung, z.B. in Italien sogar viel gewicht verliehen wird ???

Vielleicht begrùndet sich mein Hass, unter anderem auf die Kath. Kirche auch auf Neid... Jeder der eine eigene Firma hat, sollte wissen was ich meine...

,.-FamousMobb-.,

Donnerstag, 11. März 2010

Ein kleiner Einblick, der erste Post...

“Denn alles, was je vom Mensch erschaffen wurde, ist keine Hilfe auf dem Weg
zur Freiheit, es nimmt uns lediglich den Blick fùr das wesentliche,
bis wir akzeptieren, dass wir vergessen haben, was Freiheit eigentlich bedeutet!”
- FamousMobb, 2009

Ich denke der Hauptgrund dafùr, dass ich diesen Blog schreibe, ist EURE MEINUNG.
Zu den von mir gewàhlten Themen, zu meinen Gedanken. Ich denke, bzw. hoffe nicht der einzige zu sein, den diese ganze Eintònige, Monotone ànderung ankotzt !
Es scheint, als hàtten 90 % der Menschen quasi still schweigend akzeptiert wie es ist und in welche Richtung wir alle uns bewegen...
Weg, vom freien Denken, weg von dem, was ich als Menschlichkeit bezeichne.
Weg von dem, was eigentlich DER Grundpfeiler unserer Gesellschaft ist...

Wem wollen diese Opfer einreden, es seie legitim, jemanden einzusperren, der einen Joint raucht. ES GEHT NICHT ANDERS ! Unser ganzes verkacktes System baut auf diesen Grundsàtzen auf. Wenn niemand "straffàllig" werden wùrde, wie will man dem Volk den Sinn von Polizei und Gefàgnis glaubhaft rùber bringen ? Um ein anderes Beispiel zu bringen, USA. Nehmen wir die Abschaffung der Sklaverei. Die Welt jubelte, zumindest die meisten. Und das wars. Die Welt ist zufrieden, die USA nahmen selbst den Bùrgerkrieg, "Bruderkrieg" in Kauf. Letzten Endes war es ganz offensichtlich nicht mal von Abraham Lincoln so geplant.
Es begann, wie auch heute kurz vor den Wahlen, als politischer Schachzug...
Ich will nicht sagn, dass die Abschaffung der Sklaverei falsch war,
doch wurde sie nur objektiv abgeschafft...
Amerikanische Gefàngnisse, in meinen Augen die neuen Baumwollfelder, sind nicht dafùr gedacht Straftàter wieder in die Gesellschaft einzugliedern, NEIN !
Es ist der mit am schnellsten, und am bestàndigsten wachsende Industriezweig neben Pharmakonzernen. Angefangen beim Wachpersonal, bis hin zu speziell fùr den Gefangentransport ausgerùsteten Airlines. Der Hauptteil der Gefangenen sind Afroamerikaner."Kriminelle", dessen Leben schon vor dem Gefàgnis von Armut und Perspektivlosigkeit gepràgt war. Kriminell ?!? Oder nur nicht an diese von Grundauf kranke Gesellschaft angepasst ? WER kann heute noch sagn, wer kriminell ist, und wer nicht ? Sind nicht die grossen Industrikonzerne, Banken, Pharmariesen usw. wesentlich krimineller wenn sie trotz Millionengewinnen tausende Leute entlassen,
als jemand der die Tanke an der Ecke ùberfàllt weil er nix zu fressen hat ?
Eine Tankstelle, eine Filiale riesiger òlkonzerne, die letzten endes sogar noch versichert sind ?!? Das heisst fùr mich soviel, dass ich (mein Unternehmen), einfach nur gross genug werden muss um nicht mehr strafrechtlich verfolgt zu werden.
(Hurrican Katrina)

Das solls fùr heute gewesen sein... Ich danke fùr euer Interesse, und freu mich auf jede menge comments ;) Allerdings keine zur Rechtschreibung, oder dazu das meine shit itaka tastatur kein à,ò,ù hat...

!,.- Join da FamousMobb -.,!